Agencies

Agency

Phone

Website

Adult Children of Alcoholics (National)(310) 534-1815 www.allone.com/12/aca/
Alanon (National) --www.al-anon.alateen.org
Alcoholics Anonymous (National)(212) 870-3400 www.aa.org
Alcoholics Anonymous (Local Hotline) (877) 337-0611 www.aa-semi.org
Alcoholics for Christ (Royal Oak) (248) 399-9955 http://www.alcoholicsforchrist.com/
Alcoholism National Helpline & Referral (800) 252-6465 --
Arab-American Council S.A. Prevention (248) 559-1990 --
Brighton Hospital (810) 227-1211 www.brightonhospital.org
Broe Rehabilitation Services (Farmington Hills) (248) 474-2763 www.broerehab.net
Center for Substance Abuse Services (Lansing) (517) 241-2595 --
Cocaine Anonymous (National) -- www.ca.org
Cocaine Anonymous (State) -- www.camichigan.org
Cocaine Anonymous (Local Hotline) (810) 235-2222
--

Codependents Anonymous -- www.codependents.org
Community Programs, Inc. (Waterford) (248) 406-0090 www.communityprograms.org
Education Training & Research Services(248) 354-3585 --
El Centro "La Familia" (Pontiac)(248) 858-5320
--
Families Anonymous -- www.familiesanonymous.org
Federal Drug, Alcohol & Crime Clearinghouse (800) 788-2800
--
Gamblers Anonymous (National) (213) 386-8789 www.gamblersanonymous.org
Growth Works (Plymouth)(734) 455-4095 www.growth-works.org
Hazeldon Foundation (Minnesota) (800) 257-7800
--
Health Professional Recovery Program of MI (800) 453-3784 www.hprp.org
Insight Recovery Center (Novi & Troy)(800) 441-5092 www.insightrecovery.org
Insight Recovery Center (Clarkston)(800) 441-5092www.insightrecovery.org
Jewish Alcoholics & Significant Others (212) 397-4197www.jacsweb.org
Maplegrove (West Bloomfield) (248) 661-6100
--

Marijuana Anonymous (800) 766-6779
www.marijuana-anonymous.org
Metropolitan Rehabilitation Clinics (Oak Park) (248) 967-4310

--
Michigan Substance Abuse & Traffic Safety Info. (800) 626-4636
--
Mothers Against Drunk Driving (818) 773-9999 -- www.madd.org
Narcotics Anonymous (National) (818) 773-9999 www.na.org
Narcotics Anonymous (State) --
www.michigan-na.org
Narcotics Anonymous (Local) (248) 543-7200
--
National Organization on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome (800) 666-6327 www.nofas.org
Nicotine Anonymous (National) (415) 750-0328
www.nicotine-anonymous.org
Oakland County Central Diagnostic & Referral (248) 858-5200
--
Overcomers Anonymous --
www.overcomersoutreach.org
Parkview Counseling Center (Pontiac) (248) 370-0010
--

Pathway Family Center (Southfield) (248) 443-0105
www.pathwayfamilycenter.org
Providence Hospital Dual Diagnosis (Southfield) (248) 849-3301
--
Rational Recovery -- www.rational.org
SAMHSA Treatment Facility Locator -- www.findtreatment.samhsa.gov/
Secular Organization for Sobriety (248) 253-0289
--
Self-Help Meetings (U.S. Database) -- www.anonymousone.com
Sequoia Recovery Services (Pontiac) (248) 745-6940
--
Smart Recovery -- www.smartrecovery.org
Treatment4Addiction.com -- treatment4addiction.com
Turning Point Recovery Center (Pontiac) (248) 338-0702
--
Withdrawal.org --
www.withdrawal.org
Women for Sobriety, Inc. (800) 333-1606 www.womenforsobriety.org